Home > Research > Publications & Outputs > 'Landscapes of the mind :


Text available via DOI:

View graph of relations

'Landscapes of the mind : the music of John McCabe’, compiled and edited by George Odam (Ashgate) and 'The innumerable dance : the life and work of William Alwyn', by Adrian Wright (Boydell).

Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article review

<mark>Journal publication date</mark>05/2010
<mark>Journal</mark>Music and Letters
Issue number2
Number of pages3
Pages (from-to)295-297
<mark>Original language</mark>English