Programme for the Sustainability Physics Website Launch: 15th June Technical management: Graham Perrin Chat monitors Sarah Grady and Dave Cotton

	All guests and teachers					
10.00	Introduction/ welcome	Melissa Lord and Phil Furneaux (website authors) Clare Harvey, (CEO Ogden Trust) Prof Roger Jones (Head of Physics Department)				
	dedication	Prof Harry Hoster (Energy Lancaster) Phil				
10.20	Session 1	Karen Mitchell ACTION: CAfS work	Host Melissa			
10.40	Session 2a	Our contributors Dr Marilyn Comrie OBE (ACTION!) Prof George Aggidis (Renewables) Dr Laurie King (Fuel Cells) Dr Denes Csala (Batteries- future energy stores)	Hosts Phil and Melissa			
11.20	Comfort Break					
11.30	Key Note talk	Prof Sarah Bridle Sustainability of Food, without the hot air	Host Phil and Melissa			
12.00	Session2b	Florence Collier (home design) Dr Ben Robinson (Nanotechnology)	Host Phil and Melissa			
12.30	lunch	Break rooms of shared interests for informal discussion. Open from 12.30				

Teachers' session					
13.00	Welcome to teachers	Melissa			
13.00	Teachers experience of using the website	Dave Cotton, Sarah Grady			
13.20	Workshop 1 "Setting up your school for sustainability"	Chris Baker; Parrs Wood High School,			
13.35	Breakout and discussion	Have three breakout rooms and Chris will rotate round each room			
13.55	Workshop 2 EV infrastructure and taking sustainability to classroom	Elaine Meskhi and Zerin Razzaque			
14.15	Breakout and discussion	Have three breakout rooms and Elaine and Zerin will rotate round each room			
14.30	Comfort break				
	Workshop 3 Using the website: Example questions and discussion	Phil and Melissa			
15.00	Break out discussion	Have three breakout rooms and Phil and Melissa will rotate round each room			
15.30	Plenary	Phil/ Melissa			
16.00	Finish				