Home > Research > Prizes > George L. Mosse Prize
View graph of relations

George L. Mosse Prize

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Derek Sayer (Recipient)

The American Historical Association awards the George L. Mosse Prize annually for an outstanding major work of extraordinary scholarly distinction, creativity, and originality in the intellectual and cultural history of Europe since 1500.
Awarded date2014
Granting OrganisationsAmerican Historical Association (AHA)