Home > Research > Publications & Outputs > Reflections on the revision of the IASB framewo...
View graph of relations

Reflections on the revision of the IASB framework by EAA academics

Research output: Contribution to Journal/MagazineJournal articlepeer-review

<mark>Journal publication date</mark>2009
Issue number4
Number of pages10
Pages (from-to)518-527
Publication StatusPublished
<mark>Original language</mark>English


The paper has been developed as part of the deliberations of the European Accounting Association Financial Reporting Standards Committee (EAA FRSC) on the IASB Conceptual Framework project. Members of the EAA FRSC are—in alphabetical order—Graeme Dean (The University of Sydney), Lisa Evans (University of Stirling), Günther Gebhardt (Chair, Goethe Universität Frankfurt am Main), Martin Hoogendoorn (RSM Erasmus-University), Jan Marton (Göteborg University), Ken Peasnell (Lancaster University), Roberto Di Pietra (Università degli Studi di Siena), Araceli Mora (Universidad de Valencia), Frank Thinggård (Aalborg University) and Alfred Wagenhofer (Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz).