Home > Research > Publications & Outputs > 'The Cambridge Companion to Shostakovich' ed. P...

Electronic data


Text available via DOI:

View graph of relations

'The Cambridge Companion to Shostakovich' ed. Pauline Fairclough and David Fanning (Cambridge University Press); 'Composing the Modern Subject: Four String Quartets by Dmitri Shostakovich' by Sarah Reichardt (Ashgate)

Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article reviewpeer-review

  • Edward Venn
<mark>Journal publication date</mark>10/2009
Issue number250
Number of pages2
Pages (from-to)72-73
Publication StatusPublished
<mark>Original language</mark>English

Bibliographic note

http://journals.cambridge.org/action/displayJournal?jid=TEM The final, definitive version of this article has been published in the Journal, Tempo, 63 (250), pp 72-73 2009, © 2009 Cambridge University Press.