Home > Research > Prizes > Harold V Disney Prize 2017
View graph of relations

Harold V Disney Prize 2017

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Harald Schlegl (Recipient) & Richard James Dawson (Recipient)

for the article "Finite Element Analysis and Modelling of Thermal Stress in Solid Oxide Fuel Cells"
Awarded date5/12/2018
Granting OrganisationsInstitution of Mechanical Engineers (IMechE)
Awarded at eventThomas Hawksley Lecture 2018